Board

    President

    Amanda Longo
    Training Industry, Inc.
    e-mail: alongo@trainingindustry.com

    1st Vice President

    Hugh Firebaugh
    The Able Agency, LLC
    e-mail: hugh@theableagency.com


    Adrian DeGraff
    CoCreative Management
    e-mail: adrian@getcocreative.com

    Treasurer
    Courtney Barbee
    The Bookkeeper LLC
    e-mail: courtney@thebookkeepernc.com

    Secretary/Club Achievement
    Cameron Bullock
    RAY ยท ALLEN INC.
    e-mail: cjbullock91@gmail.com

    Membership Chair
    Adrian DeGraff
    CoCreative Management
    e-mail: adrian@getcocreative.com

    Education

    Hal Vincent
    Elon University
    e-mail: hvincent@elon.edu

    Diversity & Inclusion
    Vernessa Roberts
    Greater Raleigh Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: vroberts@raleighchamber.org

    Awards Team Leader
    Hillary Jaap
    Training Industry
    e-mail: hjaap@trainingindustry.com

    Awards Team Leader
    Elizabeth Parker
    Training Industry
    e-mail: eparker@trainingindustry.com

    Awards Team Leader
    Vernessa Roberts
    Greater Raleigh Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: vroberts@raleighchamber.org