Board

    President

    Amanda Longo
    Training Industry, Inc.
    e-mail: alongo@trainingindustry.com

    1st Vice President

    Hugh Firebaugh
    The Able Agency, LLC
    e-mail: hugh@theableagency.com


    Marx Myth
    Living Arts College
    e-mail: marxmyth@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Courtney Barbee
    The Bookkeeper LLC
    e-mail: courtney@thebookkeepernc.com

    Secretary/Club Achievement
    Cameron Bullock
    RAY ยท ALLEN INC.
    e-mail: cjbullock91@gmail.com

    Education

    Hal Vincent
    Elon University
    e-mail: hvincent@elon.edu

    Diversity & Inclusion

    Clay Porter
    Association of International CPAs
    e-mail: Clay.Porter@aicpa-cima.com

    Member at Large
    Reid Byers
    Heart+Hammer
    e-mail: brbyers1200@hotmail.com