Board

    President

    Mike Cole
    Amazing Studios
    e-mail: mikec@amazingstudiosinc.com

    1st Vice President

    Rachelle Van Soest
    wmHarper
    e-mail: rachelle.vansoest@wmharper.com

    Program Team Leader - 2nd VP

    Hugh Firebaugh
    The Able Agency, LLC
    e-mail: hugh@theableagency.com

    Treasurer

    Bill Harper
    wm//Harper
    e-mail: bill.harper@wmHarper.com

    Membership Chair

    Jessica Sebbo
    e-mail: jess.sebbo@gmail.com

    Communications/Marketing

    Hillary Jaap
    Training Industry
    e-mail: hillaryjaap@gmail.com

    Education

    Hal Vincent
    Elon University
    e-mail: hvincent@elon.edu

    Diversity & Inclusion

    Clay Porter
    Association of International CPAs
    e-mail: Clay.Porter@aicpa-cima.com

    Public Service

    Heather Schwendner
    Training Industry
    e-mail: hschwendner@trainingindustry.com

    Awards Team Leader

    Jed Gant
    e-mail: jed@myriadmedia.net

    Member at Large
    Reid Byers
    Heart+Hammer
    e-mail: brbyers1200@hotmail.com